Unwritten Rules – Cover Art

ImageThis is cover number four for this particular ebook. I keep changing my mind about it. I used the bionicle accordion-player photo for my gravatar for some time, and also a variation of this for the cover of the paperback edition of ‘Unwritten Rules and Robots’, which included this book as well as Renegade Robot and Jimmyland. I changed the colors a bit this time. I’m quite fond of this story, silly as it is. It’s based on an abandoned house on my block, and the house next door to it, which belongs to a hunter of some sort, who sports a full-size one-half stuffed Giant Kudu Bull in his bedroom. Shortly after the beast made its appearance, the man’s wife moved out. We imagined her saying, “honey, it’s either me or the moose”. Long story short.

Leave a Reply

