Better World Books

I like the idea of an online bookstore that meets your purchase with a charitable book donation. Very cool at BetterWorldBooks.  On the other hand, the only titles they stock which bear my name are the two pirated things I had to ask Amazon and B&N to get rid of. I suppose I will have to contact these people as well, and try to get them to carry my legitimate books while in at it. I wonder if Smashwords has plans to distribute through them.

You can also donate your old books to them. Shipping is free, also for books you order from them. Not a great eBook selection yet, though.

Leave a Reply

