Cashier World, the Magazine, sort of

I always wanted to publish a magazine called “Cashier World”, full of news, photos, tips’n’tricks (counting change for dummies), fashions (the chic cashier), advice (how to say “thank you” in eleven languages!!), stories, ads, classifieds, etc … like a real magazine. Of course it’s an astoundingly stupid idea, but there you go. That’s how I roll.

Thanks to Flipboard, the iOS and Android app, my dream has come partially true. My Flipboard magazine, “Cashier World” is where I’m stashing the interesting and peculiar articles I come across online.

Leave a Reply

