Gupter Puncher Issue 6

Focus of a fucking hawk, brother

zizekpress

#

It’s been a year since I’ve done a zine.

It’s not a good feeling to be doing nothing, so I look back to past issues and I find this…ISSUE 6…made 5 years ago [I think].

I’m quite proud of it despite the shit formatting…I’m proud of all the zines beyond issue 3 [the first 2 were pretty bad]…so I’m gonna put some of them online in PDF form. If anyone’s got an hour or two to kill…

Here’s  Gupter Issue 6 to download and here’s an extract from it:

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

