Sometimes the Chicken Comes First

Sometimes a story has to be written, and not for any good reason. This month’s bad reason is that I’ve decided to combine the Abnormalities stories in one volume with a new title – The Outlier – but in order to do this, I feel I need a 5th story in the series. I have absolutely no ideas for the story itself, other than the fact that it has to be written. It could be a while, since I’m busy at work and also moving my family to a different town over the next month, but it MUST BE WRITTEN. Just because.

Leave a Reply

