Ether Books: Flash Fiction Competition is on again

The Ether Books Flash Fiction competition is on again. 7 stories in 7 days, with the topic announced each day at Midnight (London Time). Today is day two. I’ve posted two stories so far, which I’ll add here in separate posts. I enjoy this competition even though I’m not the least bit interested in winning and I don’t usually go for prompts or this kid of thing in general, but last year I found many interesting writers and enjoyed the whole deal, so here we go again

Leave a Reply

