It’s a Goodreads Giveaway

One of my computer-free friends demanded a print copy of “How My Brain Ended Up Inside This Box” – How could I say no? She is elderly, infirm, and an absolute sweetheart. So I’ve hooked up with CreateSpace to crank out a paperback version, and while I was at it I decided to start a Goodreads giveaway for the darn thing. Here’s the link in case you want it.

It’s a Goodreads Giveaway

And here is the new cover.

HowMyBrainCreateSpaceCover

It’s kind of a fun book, an escape/adventure featuring a gender-less, race-less, age-less, illegal black market “artificially intelligent person” and its struggle to get the hell away from the truly apocalyptic singularities on this planet – human beings.

Of course, the ebook is free, like all my e-books, and you can get it here on Smashwords or in your iBookstore on your iThing.

Leave a Reply

