Fragments from books that don’t exist

sasha_moshasha

The doctor would not see me. They said she was too busy. Too busy minding her own damn business to pay attention to ME, a PAYING CUSTOMER. That is why I thought I had to kill her. She would learn the hard way NOT TO IGNORE PEOPLE IN PAIN! I seriously and actually believed that my penis was about to explode right there in the waiting room. I was suffering. DO YOU HEAR ME? SUFF-ERR-INGG! and the doctor would not see me. There were other patients waiting. I was not the only one. It was an emergency room, after all. I nearly DROVE OFF THE FUCKING HIGHWAY trying to get there because my penis was about to EXPLODE AT ANY MOMENT. Because of blood clots. Because of the FUCKING BOTCHED SURGERY!! Because the aretha or whatever it’s called was ALL BLOCKED OFF and there was going to be BLOOD spurting out all over, which is EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED. So that is the reason why, okay? THAT IS THE FUCKING REASON WHY!!

Leave a Reply

